FAQ Search Memberlist Usergroups Register Profile

Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

 
Problem with the DEMO


 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Commandos Mobile, Imperial Glory, Praetorians and more! Forum Index -> Commandos Strike Force
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message

MasterChief
Soldier


Joined: 17 Feb 2006

PostPosted: Fri Feb 17, 2006 9:03 pm    Post subject: Problem with the DEMO Reply with quote

hi all

i downloaded the demo and installed it but i am getting this weird error:

http://img117.imageshack.us/my.php?image=kiu8i7ym.jpg

any help??

i wanna play it help plz.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

oki-doki
Soldier


Joined: 22 Feb 2005
Location: Spain

PostPosted: Fri Feb 17, 2006 9:23 pm    Post subject: Re: Problem with the DEMO Reply with quote

MasterChief wrote:
hi all

i downloaded the demo and installed it but i am getting this weird error:

http://img117.imageshack.us/my.php?image=kiu8i7ym.jpg

any help??

i wanna play it help plz.


Disable antiblah Smile .
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website

MasterChief
Soldier


Joined: 17 Feb 2006

PostPosted: Fri Feb 17, 2006 9:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i did
but still not working
_________________


-=[Add me on Xfire if you want || Name: Karlo/Masterchief]=-
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

spoke
Soldier


Joined: 17 Feb 2006

PostPosted: Sat Feb 18, 2006 3:33 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i downloaded the demo but i cant install it i am getting this weird error:


http://img202.imageshack.us/img202/3515/csfdemo7ga.jpg

any help??

fuck Mad
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

DeVilflAmE
Soldier


Joined: 18 Feb 2006

PostPosted: Sat Feb 18, 2006 3:40 am    Post subject: Re: Problem with the DEMO Reply with quote

MasterChief wrote:
hi all

i downloaded the demo and installed it but i am getting this weird error:

http://img117.imageshack.us/my.php?image=kiu8i7ym.jpg

any help??

i wanna play it help plz.


i have the same problem Evil or Very Mad

please guys Sad any solutions?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

oki-doki
Soldier


Joined: 22 Feb 2005
Location: Spain

PostPosted: Sat Feb 18, 2006 3:47 am    Post subject: Re: Problem with the DEMO Reply with quote

DeVilflAmE wrote:
MasterChief wrote:
hi all

i downloaded the demo and installed it but i am getting this weird error:

http://img117.imageshack.us/my.php?image=kiu8i7ym.jpg

any help??

i wanna play it help plz.


i have the same problem Evil or Very Mad

please guys Sad any solutions?


Yes It(He,She) returns to unload the file, for which it(he) must be corrupt.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website

DeVilflAmE
Soldier


Joined: 18 Feb 2006

PostPosted: Sat Feb 18, 2006 4:09 am    Post subject: Re: Problem with the DEMO Reply with quote

oki-doki wrote:
DeVilflAmE wrote:
MasterChief wrote:
hi all

i downloaded the demo and installed it but i am getting this weird error:

http://img117.imageshack.us/my.php?image=kiu8i7ym.jpg

any help??

i wanna play it help plz.


i have the same problem Evil or Very Mad

please guys Sad any solutions?


Yes It(He,She) returns to unload the file, for which it(he) must be corrupt.

i have installed the same file in another computer and it works Evil or Very Mad
the file is ok, but nothing Sad

what did you say about antiblah? maybe is there something in the registry? because i have uninstalled all, alcxxl, antiblah, ecc.. and still not working
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

spoke
Soldier


Joined: 17 Feb 2006

PostPosted: Sat Feb 18, 2006 5:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i have fix the problem now Smile

sorry for me bad english im a german Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

Rutam
TAFN Founder


Joined: 22 Sep 2004
Location: Mumbai, India

PostPosted: Sat Feb 18, 2006 9:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

spoke wrote:
i have fix the problem now Smile

sorry for me bad english im a german Smile


Guys if you have solutions to common problems... kindly share those out Smile if the solution/revelation is big enough we will post it on the news page as well... Yes
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website MSN Messenger

Proximo
Soldier


Joined: 18 Feb 2006

PostPosted: Sat Feb 18, 2006 5:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi!
I have the same problem as well. I don't have antiblah installed. Does anyone have any ideas?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

Spy25
Commandos Staff


Joined: 20 Oct 2005
Location: NY USA

PostPosted: Sat Feb 18, 2006 6:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Obtain Administrative privledges. That usally helps.
_________________
For now take care of yourselves
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address MSN Messenger

Proximo
Soldier


Joined: 18 Feb 2006

PostPosted: Sat Feb 18, 2006 7:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I am already the administrator. Thanks for the help though...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

MasterChief
Soldier


Joined: 17 Feb 2006

PostPosted: Sun Feb 19, 2006 3:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

spoke wrote:
i have fix the problem now Smile

sorry for me bad english im a german Smile


hey spoke what did you do to let him work?
plz share with us

i need the solution
_________________


-=[Add me on Xfire if you want || Name: Karlo/Masterchief]=-
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

Peek
Soldier


Joined: 19 Feb 2006

PostPosted: Sun Feb 19, 2006 5:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Click the start button, then Run, then Type in regedit at this folder HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE/System/MountedDevices/ Right Click the Mounted Devices folder, Click Permissions, Click Advanced,
Look under the "TYPE" header for any labels that say "Deny", if there
are any highlight and click Edit, Check Full Control and "OK".
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

Danger
Soldier


Joined: 19 Feb 2006

PostPosted: Sun Feb 19, 2006 5:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Peek wrote:
Click the start button, then Run, then Type in regedit at this folder HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE/System/MountedDevices/ Right Click the Mounted Devices folder, Click Permissions, Click Advanced,
Look under the "TYPE" header for any labels that say "Deny", if there
are any highlight and click Edit, Check Full Control and "OK".


There is no "Deny" label......


P.S: I have the same problem as MasterChief. What 2 do ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Yahoo Messenger

Peek
Soldier


Joined: 19 Feb 2006

PostPosted: Sun Feb 19, 2006 6:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I had also the same problem but this worked for me. I got the dutch windows but you can find the deny label here.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

yvind
Sergeant


Joined: 21 Sep 2004
Location: Norge

PostPosted: Sun Feb 19, 2006 8:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I also have this problem, how do you find this menu? I tried to write what was said in run, but apparantly it does not work because I have the norwegian edition of windows
_________________
Gud bevare konge og fedreland
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

Proximo
Soldier


Joined: 18 Feb 2006

PostPosted: Sun Feb 19, 2006 8:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Worked for me!
Thanks a lot!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

Danger
Soldier


Joined: 19 Feb 2006

PostPosted: Sun Feb 19, 2006 8:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Peek...do i have 2 deny only for the ADMINISTAORS or everyone ?

I denied ADMINISTRATORS and still doesn't work Big shock

LATER EDIT: I resolved the problem. 10x Peek for the help.
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Yahoo Messenger

MasterChief
Soldier


Joined: 17 Feb 2006

PostPosted: Tue Feb 28, 2006 11:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i have now another problem if i double klik on the exe icon
an error willl come and it's says No sound Card detected

wtf is that i have many game and i can play them and i have a sound
what must i do???
_________________


-=[Add me on Xfire if you want || Name: Karlo/Masterchief]=-
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Commandos Mobile, Imperial Glory, Praetorians and more! Forum Index -> Commandos Strike Force All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
 
commandos, imperial glory, praetorians
 


Powered by phpBB© 2001, 2002 phpBB Group

SoftMetal theme by Macthink | Mod by www.rutam.com