FAQ Search Memberlist Usergroups Register Profile

Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

 
MoD ImperiaL v4.0


 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Commandos Mobile, Imperial Glory, Praetorians and more! Forum Index -> Praetorians
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message

aWaKeNiNG
Affiliate


Joined: 22 Jun 2005

PostPosted: Fri Oct 28, 2005 12:11 pm    Post subject: MoD ImperiaL v4.0 Reply with quote

It is ready!!!
MoD 4.0 has:

*2 new races (carthaginians and persians)
*4 new maps
*New music
*Bugs fixed of old version (2.x and 3.0)

U can download here --> www.mod-project.com

Cu!! ^^
_________________
aWaKeNiNG, ImperiaL TeaM

www.mod-project.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

@m
TAFN Staff


Joined: 18 Sep 2004
Location: Belgium

PostPosted: Fri Nov 25, 2005 3:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Nice you guys continue to amaze Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website

tarekarslan_2
Soldier


Joined: 02 Nov 2008
Location: Egypt

PostPosted: Tue Nov 04, 2008 3:08 pm    Post subject: download.. Reply with quote

the site is in spanish i dont get a word Sad
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail

TheUniqueOne
Soldier


Joined: 14 Oct 2008

PostPosted: Wed Nov 05, 2008 5:38 am    Post subject: Re: download.. Reply with quote

tarekarslan_2 wrote:
the site is in spanish i dont get a word Sad

Use google language tools to translate the website. Go to the website, copy it, and paste it in the one that says translate URL.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

tarekarslan_2
Soldier


Joined: 02 Nov 2008
Location: Egypt

PostPosted: Wed Nov 05, 2008 2:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thanks i did that but i dont know why when i download it it stops and says eror,tried it with firefox,opera and internet explorer,can somo0ene else try and let me know if having same problem
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail

TheUniqueOne
Soldier


Joined: 14 Oct 2008

PostPosted: Thu Nov 06, 2008 11:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I've already downloaded it and it works. Idk what to tell you. Maybe your anti-virus is blocking it or something.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

tarekarslan_2
Soldier


Joined: 02 Nov 2008
Location: Egypt

PostPosted: Fri Nov 07, 2008 1:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i feel unlucky then Sad i use AVG proffessional as anti virus turned it off but still same problem, i also tried to turn off my firewall but still the same result Crying or Very sad if somoene have free time would be appreciated to upload it on this site: http://momupload.com/ or any other upload site you know
would be appreciated
thanks
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail

tome
Soldier


Joined: 02 Nov 2008
Location: zadar

PostPosted: Fri Nov 07, 2008 7:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

after instaling what i should done,can someone explain to me please Neutral
_________________
jkabkbkb
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger

tarekarslan_2
Soldier


Joined: 02 Nov 2008
Location: Egypt

PostPosted: Sat Nov 08, 2008 7:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

well im glad for you that you managed to download it from here as this link didnt work for me,i downloaded it from this: http://www.clancesar.com/descargas/index.htm

as you are saying that you have it then first of all install the program you have downloaded then open the location where you have putted the installed files location then open the file called "data" copy the files that are in it and go to ur praetorians folder and open "data" folder that is there and paste the files then open praetorians and all should work.

this is what i did and worked
good luck Laughing
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail

tome
Soldier


Joined: 02 Nov 2008
Location: zadar

PostPosted: Sat Nov 08, 2008 11:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

thank you tarkelestan its work now,call me and we will play
_________________
jkabkbkb
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger

tarekarslan_2
Soldier


Joined: 02 Nov 2008
Location: Egypt

PostPosted: Sat Nov 08, 2008 12:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

well im online now on msn,my email is jay--z@live.com,make sure you have hamachi as i told you to install it yesterday
Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail

tome
Soldier


Joined: 02 Nov 2008
Location: zadar

PostPosted: Sun Nov 16, 2008 11:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

can someone tell me way i cant play praetorians with persians and greek i m already instal 4.0 and 4.1 version but with romans,barbarians,egiptains and cartagians i can play
_________________
jkabkbkb
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Commandos Mobile, Imperial Glory, Praetorians and more! Forum Index -> Praetorians All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
 
commandos, imperial glory, praetorians
 


Powered by phpBB© 2001, 2002 phpBB Group

SoftMetal theme by Macthink | Mod by www.rutam.com